District Governor 2019-2020 Club Visit Schedule

Rotary Club Day of Week Date
Springfield Tue 7/2/19
Columbia Northwest Tue 7/9/19
Jefferson City Evening Tue 7/9/19
Centralia Wed 7/10/19
Jefferson City Breakfast Wed 7/10/19
Columbia-Sunrise Southwest Thu 7/11/19
Columbia South Fri 7/12/19
Jefferson City West Fri 7/12/19
Butler Wed 7/17/19
Branson Daybreakers Thu 7/18/19
Pulaski County Tue 7/23/19
Springfield North Tue 7/23/19
Rolla Fri 7/26/19
Rolla Breakfast Mon 7/29/19
Salem Mon 7/29/19
Branson-Hollister Wed 7/30/19
Springfield Metro Tue 7/30/19
Springfield Sunrise Wed 7/31/19
Laurie-Sunrise Beach Thu 8/1/19
Lake Ozark Daybreak Fri 8/2/19
Harrisonville Wed 8/7/19
Boonville Mon 8/12/19
Camdenton Wed 8/14/19
Table Rock Lake,Branson West Fri 8/16/19
Jefferson City Mon 8/19/19
Columbia IMPACT Tue 8/20/19
Columbia-Metro Wed 8/21/19
Columbia Rotaract Thu 8/22/19
Buffalo Tue 8/27/19
Belton-Raymore Wed 9/4/19
Clinton Thu 9/5/19
Sedalia Mon 9/9/19
Springfield Rotaract Wed 9/11/19
Fayette Wed 9/18/19
Springfield Southeast Thu 9/19/19
Lebanon Thu 9/26/19
Ozark Wed 10/12/19
Willow Springs Wed 10/30/19