Wed Jul 11, 2018 – 12:00P – Belton-Raymore
Thu Jul 12, 2018 – 11:00A – Clinton
Fri Jul 13, 2018 – 06:45A – Columbia South
Mon Jul 16, 2018 – 07:00A – Rolla Breakfast
Mon Jul 16, 2018 – 12:00P – Salem
Tue Jul 17, 2018 – 12:00P – West Plains
Tue Jul 17, 2018 – 05:00P – Springfield Metro
Wed Jul 18, 2018 – 10:30A – Branson-Hollister
Thu Jul 19, 2018 – 07:00A – Branson Daybreakers
Fri Jul 20, 2018 – 12:00P – Rolla
Mon Jul 23, 2018 – 12:00P – Sedalia
Mon Jul 23, 2018 – 05:00P – Columbia Evening
Tue Jul 24, 2018 – 05:30P – Jefferson City Evening
Wed Jul 25, 2018 – 07:00A – Jefferson City Breakfast
Wed Jul 25, 2018 – 12:00P – Fulton
Thu Jul 26, 2018 – 12:00P – Marshall
Fri Jul 27, 2018 – 07:30A – Lake Ozark Daybreak
Mon Jul 30, 2018 – 12:00P – Boonville
Tue Jul 31, 2018 – 12:00P – Columbia Northwest
Wed Aug 01, 2018 – 12:00P – Columbia-Metro
Thu Aug 02, 2018 – 06:45A – Columbia-Sunrise Southwest
Thu Aug 02, 2018 – 12:00P – Columbia
Fri Aug 03, 2018 – 12:00P – Table Rock Lake,Branson West
Mon Aug 06, 2018 – 12:00P – Hollister
Tue Aug 07, 2018 – 07:00A – Springfield North
Tue Aug 07, 2018 – 12:00P – Springfield Rotary
Wed Aug 08, 2018 – 12:00P – Bolivar
Thu Aug 09, 2018 – 12:00P – Laurie-Sunrise Beach
Mon Aug 13, 2018 – 12:00P – Jefferson City
Tue Aug 14, 2018 – 12:00P – Warrensburg
Tue Aug 14, 2018 – 05:15P – Warrensburg Early-Bird
Wed Aug 15, 2018 – 12:00P – Harrisonville
Tue Aug 21, 2018 – 12:00P – Pulaski County
Wed Aug 22, 2018 – 12:00P – Centralia
Thu Aug 23, 2018 – 12:00P – Clinton
Tue Aug 28, 2018 – 12:00P – Lake Ozark
Wed Aug 29, 2018 – 12:00P – Fayette
Thu Aug 30, 2018 – 12:00P – Nixa
Tue Sep 04, 2018 – 12:00P – Marshfield
Wed Sep 05, 2018 – 12:00P – Ozark
Thu Sep 06, 2018 – 12:00P – Lebanon
Tue Sep 18, 2018 – 12:00P – Buffalo
Wed Sep 19, 2018 – 12:00P – Camdenton
Wed Sep 26, 2018 – 12:00P – Springfield Rotaract
Wed Oct 03, 2018 – 12:00P – Glynda Pryor
Wed Oct 03, 2018 – 04:00P – Mountain View
Wed Oct 17, 2018 – 12:00P – Butler
Thu Oct 18, 2018 – 07:00A – West Plains Sunrise
Fri Oct 19, 2018 – 12:00P – Jefferson City West
Wed Oct 24, 2018 – 12:00P – Willow Springs